sharespaster.blogg.se

Corel video studio x9 繁体中文
Corel video studio x9 繁体中文









  1. #Corel video studio x9 繁体中文 install#
  2. #Corel video studio x9 繁体中文 windows 10#
  3. #Corel video studio x9 繁体中文 pro#

You should not be using the X8 Content and Bonus with X9.

#Corel video studio x9 繁体中文 install#

It will then install each of these files automatically and you end up with X9 Ultimate. You first download the Web Installer single file, and when you then run it, it creates a folder and will download the three separate elements of the Ultimate package you listed (Main, Content and Bonus), but it downloads these as three separate files in the folder it created on the Desktop. We were both beta testers for X9 and this web installer process is totally new to Video Studio X9 and different from previous versions. You are best to backup those files, maybe save to disc?īelieve us - this is how it works. Thanks!ĭownloading Video Studio Ultimate X9 now uses Web Installer / Download file, this should download three files saved to a single folder on your desktop. I am not a smart person with computers but I am good at editing and am losing clients because I am missing deadlines.

#Corel video studio x9 繁体中文 windows 10#

Do any of you know if it is a new computer that comes with Windows 10 - can I downgrade it to Windows 7 or 8? If not what do I do.

corel video studio x9 繁体中文

This has me concerned because Corel support has been telling me with each ticket that the two are compatible - it even says it in their press release. This morning when I got the problem closing down after I tried to use an instant template - I ran the program for details and it specifically says that x9 is not compatible with Windows 10. I finally checked in the properties of x9 and it says under compatibility that it is only compatible with Windows 8, 7 and Vista. I did do the fix a few times but the issue keeps happening.

corel video studio x9 繁体中文

When I bought x9 Ultimate rather than upgrading from X8 it only had one download (unlike 8 which had the bonus content and one other download in addition to the main download). Thank you to you both for responding to me. Can someone please help me on this because their uninstalling and then reinstalling is not working. I asked them if it is quicktime because my AfterEffects uses a later version of quicktime then corel does for this program and again they said no. Corel says it is not Windows 10 causing the problem because Corel was made for Windows 10. Support has reinstalled my program numerous times and then repaired Boris so it would show up and this works for about an hour and then the same problem again. Each time it crashes it deletes Boris out of my software and sometimes other features as well. If I try to use Corel 3d it corrupts my Corel x9 afterwards where I cannot play anything without it crashing. if I try to import an avi or anything other tha jpg or mov file it immediately crashes, if I try to import more than one file at a time it immediately crashes, if I work with it for more than a few minutes it crashes.

#Corel video studio x9 繁体中文 pro#

My VideoStudio Pro x8 would not work so I thought something happened with the download to the new computer so I purchased (not upgraded) to x9 Ultimate and still the same problem. I bought a new computer that had Windows 10 on it. I looked and my computer does not have those updates.

corel video studio x9 繁体中文 corel video studio x9 繁体中文

Someone said to fix crashes go to Control Panel, Programs and Features, click View Installed Updates. I need help with my software because it keeps crashing.











Corel video studio x9 繁体中文